Warning! OUTDATED BROWSER DETECTED!   Please update your browser immediately for a better experience on this website. Learn More
  • Membership
  • Candidates: April 2016

  • The following is a list of applicants for RSNA membership, published according to the bylaws of the Society. RSNA members are asked to review these names. If a member has a question concerning the eligibility of an applicant, the member should request that the applicant's membership be withheld pending investigation and reconsideration within 30 days of the publication of this list. Please mark your signed letter of protest "Confidential" and address it to: Secretary-Treasurer, RSNA, 820 Jorie Blvd, Oak Brook, IL 60523


    Name   State   Country
    Neelum Aggarwal, MD   IL   United States
    Ayca Akgoz, MD       Turkey
    Mohammad A. Al Zoum, MD       Saudi Arabia
    Getachew Assefa, MD       Ethiopia
    Saw A. Aye, MBBS, MMedSc       Myanmar
    Pascal A. Baltzer, MD       Austria
    Stephen M. Belcher, DO   AL   United States
    Sheetal M. Bhalani, MD   GA   United States
    Donald R. Blair, MD   HI   United States
    Maureen Blazowski, RT   NY   United States
    Uttam Bodanapally, MD   MD   United States
    Jesus D. Buonomo, MD   PR   United States
    Lekha V. Chandrasekharan, MBBS       United Kingdom
    Barry J. Chatterton, FRCR, FRANZCR       New Zealand
    Steven J. Chmura, MD, PhD   IL   United States
    Hector W. Cooper, MD   NC   United States
    Efleda Cuartero, BSN, RN   CA   United States
    Regino Cube, MD   GA   United States
    Michael Dahlweid, MD, PhD       Germany
    Hiren M. Dave, MD   CA   United States
    Amaranthi De Silva, MBBS   VIC   Australia
    Richard P. Desruisseau, MD   CO   United States
    Pedro E. Diaz, MD   TX   United States
    Ana G. Diez de Los Rios, MD       Spain
    Miguel Dumont dos Santos, MD       Switzerland
    Juan Carlos Echeverria, MD   CA   United States
    Thomas L. Estes Jr, MD   GA   United States
    James M. Evans, MD   OK   United States
    Keith A. Ferguson, MD   FL   United States
    Dimitrios Fotopoulos, MD, FRCR   West Midlands   United Kingdom
    Jennifer L. Fox, MD   AR   United States
    Hank J. Freeman, MD   NJ   United States
    Patrick J. Fultz, MD   NY   United States
    Sameer V. Gangoli, MBBS, FRCR   West Sussex   United Kingdom
    Ronald H. Garrell, MD   MA   United States
    Louis C. George, MD   NJ   United States
    Maurice Goodear, MBBS   VIC   Australia
    Michael W. Greene, MD   NY   United States
    Thomas M. Guerrero, MD, PhD   TX   United States
    Bradford Harrold, BS, RT   CA   United States
    Alvand Hassankhani, MD   NY   United States
    Lloyd Heilman, MD   FL   United States
    Joseph M. Herman, MD, MSc   MD   United States
    Jocelyn Homer, MBChB, FRANZCR       New Zealand
    Yang Hou, MD   Liaoning   China
    Christopher P. Hsu, MD   CA   United States
    Eugene J. Huo, MD   UT   United States
    Jessie K. Jacob, MD   CA   United States
    David G. Jong, MD   AR   United States
    Sabrinia Kiss, MD   QC   Canada
    Howard Klaskin, MD   TX   United States
    Willem C. Kuys, MBBCh, FFRad(D)SA       South Africa
    Luc Lacoursiere, MD, FRCPC   QC   Canada
    Gisele M. Lafond, MD   PA   United States
    Krishna Lakshmi Narayana Gudi, FRCR, MD   Kent   United Kingdom
    Stephen Lawless, MD   DE   United States
    Bernard Le Brun, MD       France
    Olivier Lebecque, MD   Namur   Belgium
    Yeonhee Lee, MD, PhD   NC   United States
    Eric Leung, MD, FRCPC   ON   Canada
    Bradley G. Leypold, MD, PhD   CT   United States
    Muriel Lieben, MD, PhD       Belgium
    Charles A. Lim, MD   LA   United States
    Steven H. Lin, MD, PhD   TX   United States
    Aishi Liu, MD   Inner Mongolia   China
    Alexandra Lopez Soriano, MD       Czech Republic
    Michael L. Lutz, MD   IN   United States
    Alfredo E. Macharaviaya, MD       Panama
    Kavin Malhotra, MD   TX   United States
    Jack D. Markiewicz, MD   IN   United States
    Bruno C. Medeiros, MD   SP   Brazil
    German E. Menapacce Granada, MD, PhD   Las Palmas.   Spain
    Pilar Montenegro, MD       Peru
    Gladys Mwango, MBChB       Kenya
    Ferenc J. Nobrega, MD   Noord Holland   Netherlands
    Vinay V. Nyapathi, MBBS, MD   Karnataka   India
    James A. Ogunsina, MD       Nigeria
    Paolo D. Olcese, MD   CT   United States
    James E. Olmsted, MD   TX   United States
    Carla R. Ono, MD, PhD   SP   Brazil
    Arzu Ozturk, MD   OR   United States
    Amar Patel, MD   FL   United States
    Hemant T. Patel Sr, MD       India
    Nicky H. Peters, MD       Netherlands
    Kim Podolnick, MD   NY   United States
    Vicki Quan, DO   CA   United States
    Lucia Raposo Rodriguez, MD, PhD   Asturias   Spain
    Jannick Rey, MD       Switzerland
    Ali Roose, MD       Estonia
    Michelle Rotblat-Operman, MD   NJ   United States
    Mary N. Roy, MD   PA   United States
    Linda M. Russin, DO   PA   United States
    Jeong Ah Ryu, MD, PhD   Seoul   Korea, Republic of
    Kylli Saar, MD       Estonia
    Supakajee Saengruang-Orn, PhD   Bangkok   Thailand
    Juvvadi Sandeep, MBBS, MD   Andhra Pradesh   India
    Mohamed Y. Sawaf, MD   FL   United States
    Emily D. Scattergood, MD   NJ   United States
    Naomi S. Schwarz, MD   NJ   United States
    Olivier Segall, MD       France
    Vineeta Sethi, MBBS   NB   Canada
    Pramod K. Singh, MBBS   Uttar-Pradesh   India
    Mrinal K. Singha, MBBS   Assam   India
    Annika Sisko, MD       Estonia
    Yong Sub Song, MD   Gyeonggi   Korea, Republic of
    Narongchai Sriassawaamorn, MD   Bangkok   Thailand
    Mary Staffa, MD   MA   United States
    Mohammed A. Talukder, MD   PA   United States
    Neslihan Tasdelen, MD       Turkey
    Sandeep K. Toor, MBBS, MD       India
    Robert W. van den Bos, MD       Aruba
    Carmen M. Villanueva, MD   PR   United States
    Laurent Vivarrat-Perrin, MD       France
    Clint E. Wood, MD   AR   United States
    Evelyn Yap, FRANZCR, MBBS   SA   Australia
    Ynske Ypma, MD       Netherlands