Warning! OUTDATED BROWSER DETECTED!   Please update your browser immediately for a better experience on this website. Learn More
21/xsl/MobileMenu.xsltmobileNave880e1541/WorkArea//http://dev2.rsna.org/TwoColumnWireframe.aspx?pageid=13909&ekfxmen_noscript=1&ekfxmensel=falsefalsetruetruetruefalsefalse102e880e1541_21_3678.0.0.0730truefalse
  • GivingPage Banner
  • Contact The Foundation

  • Staff is available to answer your questions about the Foundation, its programs, and activities.

    What are you interested in learning about?

     Donating to the Foundation  Foundation Operations  Grants and Awards  Volunteering for a Foundation Committee


  • Rebecca Murray
    Senior Director, R&E Foundation and Corporate Relations
    1-630-590-7702
    rmurray@rsna.org 

    Scott Walter
    Assistant Director, Grant Administration
    1-630-571-7816
    swalter@rsna.org 

    Sena Leach
    Assistant Director, Board and Committee Affairs
    1-630-571-7810
    sleach@rsna.org

    Liten DeNaut
    Assistant Director, Fund Development
    1-630-368-3744
    ldenaut@rsna.org 

    Robert Leigh
    Manager, Fund Development
    1-630-590-7760
    rleigh@rsna.org 

    Ashley Koman
    Manager, Fund Development
    1-630-590-7773
    akoman@rsna.org

    Natalie Ramos
    Administrative Assistant, R&E Foundation
    1-630-368-7885
    nramos@rsna.org 

    Antonette Guider
    Administrative Assistant, R&E Foundation and Corporate Relations
    1-630-590-7789
    aguider@rsna.org


  • Radiological Society of North America
    820 Jorie Blvd.
    Oak Brook, IL 60523
    TEL 1-630-571-2570
    FAX 1-630-571-7837